Famous Drummer Birthdays
Drummer Cafe 20th Anniversary
  • Subscribe

Here you'll find historical information and bios, listed by birth dates, for the most famous, prominent, legendary and celebrity drummers and percussionists in music history. We've also listed the anniversary dates for manufacturers based on when they were founded or began producing drum or percussion products.

To view our drum/percussion clinics & class calendar, click HERE.

To view the full, complete calendar, visit Drum.Events.

June 2017
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Herb Lovelle
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Shawn Pelton
Friday, June 02, 2017
Charlie Watts
Friday, June 02, 2017
Vic Firth
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Al Harewood
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Michael Clarke
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Tony McCarroll
Monday, June 05, 2017
Peter Erskine
Monday, June 05, 2017
Nicko McBrain
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Bruce Mitchell
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Eric Kretz
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Paulo Mattioli
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Michael Cartellone
Friday, June 09, 2017
Gregg Bissonette
Friday, June 09, 2017
Pete Gill
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Jay Sekulow
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Mickey Curry
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Mickey Jones
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Jimmy Chamberlin
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Frank Beard
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Shelly Manne
Sunday, June 11, 2017
John Riley
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Bernard Purdie
Monday, June 12, 2017
Bart Elliott
Monday, June 12, 2017
Bun E. Carlos
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Aquarian Accessories
Anaheim, California, USA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Uriel Jones
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Zoro
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Benny Greb
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Alan White
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Ray Luzier
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Chad Cromwell
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Gary Husband
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Scott Rockenfield
Friday, June 16, 2017
Doane Perry
Friday, June 16, 2017
Walfredo Reyes, Sr.
Friday, June 16, 2017
Emmanuelle Caplette
Saturday, June 17, 2017
James Gadson
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Ray McKinley
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Tommy Wells
Monday, June 19, 2017
Simon Wright
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Anton Fier
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Jon Hiseman
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Joey Kramer
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tom Cunningham
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Bob Becker
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Remo Belli
Friday, June 23, 2017
Steve Shelley
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Mick Fleetwood
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Darren King
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Aquiles Priester
Monday, June 26, 2017
Brian Abrahams
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Joey Covington
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
George McCurdy
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ian Paice
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Hannah Ford Welton