Famous Drummer Birthdays
Drummer Cafe - Education, Entertainment, Excellence
 Drummer Cafe on Twitter Drummer Cafe on Facebook  Drummer Cafe on Pinterest Drummer Cafe on YouTube Drummer Cafe on Instagram
  • Subscribe

Here you'll find historical information and bios, listed by birth dates, for the most famous, prominent, legendary and celebrity drummers and percussionists in music history. We've also listed the anniversary dates for manufacturers based on when they were founded or began producing drum or percussion products.

To view our drum/percussion clinics & class calendar, click HERE.

To view the full, complete calendar, visit Drum.Events.

March 2019
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Friday, March 01, 2019
Barrett Deems
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Tony Meehan
Monday, March 04, 2019
Jason Marsalis
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Kenny Aronoff
Friday, March 08, 2019
Micky Dolenz
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Mickey Roker
Monday, March 11, 2019
Vinnie Paul
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Dave Mattacks
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Roy Haynes
Friday, March 15, 2019
Ralph MacDonald
Friday, March 15, 2019
DJ Fontana
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Jerry Lewis
Monday, March 18, 2019
George Olsen
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Carl Palmer
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Slim Jim Phantom
Friday, March 22, 2019
Drum Workshop
Oxnard, California, USA
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Abe Laboriel, Jr.

Featured Teachers

Cron Job Starts