Famous Drummer Birthdays
Drummer Cafe - Education, Entertainment, Excellence
 Drummer Cafe on Twitter Drummer Cafe on Facebook  Drummer Cafe on Pinterest Drummer Cafe on YouTube Drummer Cafe on Instagram
  • Subscribe

Here you'll find historical information and bios, listed by birth dates, for the most famous, prominent, legendary and celebrity drummers and percussionists in music history. We've also listed the anniversary dates for manufacturers based on when they were founded or began producing drum or percussion products.

To view our drum/percussion clinics & class calendar, click HERE.

To view the full, complete calendar, visit Drum.Events.

February 2019
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Friday, February 01, 2019
Yamaha Drums - Anniversary
Hamamatsu, Shizuoka Prefecture, Japan
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Morris Lang
Monday, February 04, 2019
John Steel
Monday, February 04, 2019
Jerry Shirley
Monday, February 04, 2019
Phil Ehart
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Scott Amendola
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Irv Cottler
Friday, February 15, 2019
Mick Avory
Friday, February 15, 2019
Brooks Wackerman
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Jack Bruno
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Taylor Hawkins
Monday, February 18, 2019
Robbie Bachman
Monday, February 18, 2019
Frank Butler
Monday, February 18, 2019
Jason Sutter
Monday, February 18, 2019
Armand Zildjian
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Daniel Adair
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Ronnie Verrell
Friday, February 22, 2019
Scott Phillips
Friday, February 22, 2019
Joe LaBarbera
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Chris Vrenna
Monday, February 25, 2019
Billy Ashbaugh

Featured Teachers

Cron Job Starts