Famous Drummer Birthdays
Drummer Cafe 20th Anniversary
  • Subscribe

Here you'll find historical information and bios, listed by birth dates, for the most famous, prominent, legendary and celebrity drummers and percussionists in music history. We've also listed the anniversary dates for manufacturers based on when they were founded or began producing drum or percussion products.

To view our drum/percussion clinics & class calendar, click HERE.

To view the full, complete calendar, visit Drum.Events.

December 2017
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Friday, December 01, 2017
John Densmore
Friday, December 01, 2017
Keith Thibodeaux
Monday, December 04, 2017
Dennis Wilson
Monday, December 04, 2017
Ernie Durawa
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
David Lovering
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Carlos Vega
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Robby Ameen
Friday, December 08, 2017
Mike Botts
Friday, December 08, 2017
Bobby Elliott
Friday, December 08, 2017
Athena Lee
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Tré Cool
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Meg White
Monday, December 11, 2017
Chester Thompson
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Sheila E.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Alex Acuna
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tony Williams
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Sonny Greer
Friday, December 15, 2017
Carmine Appice
Friday, December 15, 2017
Dave Clark
Friday, December 15, 2017
Billy Gladstone
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Jim Bonfanti
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Lenny White
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Bobby Colomby
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Peter Criss
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Drummer Cafe
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Panama Francis
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sonny Emory
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Buddy Harman
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Baby Dodds
Monday, December 25, 2017
Josh Freese
Monday, December 25, 2017
Don Alias
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Lars Ulrich
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Butch Ballard
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Terry Bozzio
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Ed Thigpen
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Zigaboo Modeliste
Friday, December 29, 2017
John ´JR´ Robinson
Friday, December 29, 2017
Paul Leim
Friday, December 29, 2017
Cozy Powell
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Lewis Nash
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Glenn Kotche

Featured Teachers


Cron Job Starts