Famous Drummer Birthdays
Drummer Cafe - Education, Entertainment, Excellence
  • Subscribe

Here you'll find historical information and bios, listed by birth dates, for the most famous, prominent, legendary and celebrity drummers and percussionists in music history. We've also listed the anniversary dates for manufacturers based on when they were founded or began producing drum or percussion products.

To view our drum/percussion clinics & class calendar, click HERE.

To view the full, complete calendar, visit Drum.Events.

June 2018
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Friday, June 01, 2018
Shawn Pelton
Friday, June 01, 2018
Herb Lovelle
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Charlie Watts
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Al Harewood
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Michael Clarke
Monday, June 04, 2018
Tony McCarroll
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Nicko McBrain
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Peter Erskine
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Bruce Mitchell
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Eric Kretz
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Michael Cartellone
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Paulo Mattioli
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Pete Gill
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Gregg Bissonette
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - Wednesday, November 29, 2000
Jack Imel
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Jimmy Chamberlin
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Mickey Jones
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Mickey Curry
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Jay Sekulow
Monday, June 11, 2018
John Riley
Monday, June 11, 2018
Bernard Purdie
Monday, June 11, 2018
Shelly Manne
Monday, June 11, 2018
Frank Beard
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Bun E. Carlos
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Bart Elliott
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Uriel Jones
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Zoro
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Aquarian Accessories
Anaheim, California, USA
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Benny Greb
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Chad Cromwell
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Gary Husband
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Ray Luzier
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Alan White
Friday, June 15, 2018
Scott Rockenfield
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Emmanuelle Caplette
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Walfredo Reyes, Sr.
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Doane Perry
Sunday, June 17, 2018
James Gadson
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tommy Wells
Monday, June 18, 2018
Ray McKinley
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Simon Wright
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Anton Fier
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Joey Kramer
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Jon Hiseman
Friday, June 22, 2018
Tom Cunningham
Friday, June 22, 2018
Remo Belli
Friday, June 22, 2018
Bob Becker
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Steve Shelley
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Mick Fleetwood
Monday, June 25, 2018
Aquiles Priester
Monday, June 25, 2018
Darren King
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Brian Abrahams
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Joey Covington
Thursday, June 28, 2018
George McCurdy
Friday, June 29, 2018
Ian Paice
Friday, June 29, 2018
Hannah Ford Welton

Featured Teachers