Famous Drummer Birthdays
Drummer Cafe - Education, Entertainment, Excellence
  • Subscribe

Here you'll find historical information and bios, listed by birth dates, for the most famous, prominent, legendary and celebrity drummers and percussionists in music history. We've also listed the anniversary dates for manufacturers based on when they were founded or began producing drum or percussion products.

To view our drum/percussion clinics & class calendar, click HERE.

To view the full, complete calendar, visit Drum.Events.

October 2018
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Monday, October 01, 2018
Rick Latham
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Mike Clark
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Tommy Lee
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Papa Jo Jones
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Tico Torres
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Chip Ritter
Monday, October 08, 2018
Sonny Igoe
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Tony Royster, Jr.
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Dave Samuels
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Ed Blackwell
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Billy Higgins
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Art Blakey
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Blair Cunningham
Friday, October 12, 2018
William F Ludwig III
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tubby Hall
Friday, October 12, 2018
Paul Humphrey
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Clair Omar Musser
Monday, October 15, 2018
Larrie Londin
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Roger Hawkins
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Michael Hossack
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Cozy Cole
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Bill Stewart
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Bobby Christian
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Fred Coury
Monday, October 22, 2018
Virgil Donati
Monday, October 22, 2018
Bobby Blotzer
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Johnny Carson
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Bill Bachman
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Jerry Edmonton
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Chad Smith
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Earl Palmer
Friday, October 26, 2018
Aaron Spears
Friday, October 26, 2018
Jabo Starks
Friday, October 26, 2018
Roy C. Knapp
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Dick Dodd
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Gary Chester
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Manu Katché
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Stephen Morris
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Chris Slade
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Poncho Sanchez
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Trilok Gurtu
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Bob Siebenberg
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Larry Mullen Jr.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Paiste Cymbals
Kantonsstrasse 2 CH-6207 Nottwil, Switzerland

Featured Teachers

Cron Job Starts